Showcase of Quilts 

Friday, January 25, 2019 Hours 9am-5pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019 Hours 9am-4pm

Rohan Recreation Center, 850 Kristine Way, Wildwood, FL

​Seabreeze Recreation Center, 2384 Buena Vista, FL

Mid-Pinellas Quilt Show

Friday, February 15, 2019 Hours 10am-6pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019 Hours 9am-3pm

Seminole Recreation Center, 9100 113th St N, Seminole, FL


Naples Quilt Guild Stitches in Time Quilt Show

Friday, March 1, 2019  Hours 9am-4pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019  Hours 9am-4pm

​New Hope Ministries, 7675 Davis Blvd, Naples, FL

​Original Sewing and Quilt Expo

Thursday, March 14, 2019  Hours 10am-6pm

Friday, March 15, 2019  Hours 10am-6pm

Saturday, March 16, 2019  Hours 10am-5pm

RP Funding Center (formerly The Lakeland Center), 701 W Lime St, Lakeland, FL

Peace River Quilters Guild 15th Biennial Quilt Festival

Friday, February 22, 2019  Hours 9am-5pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019  Hours 9am-4pm

Charlotte Harbor Event Center, 75 Taylor St, Punta Gorda, FL

​2019 Sunbonnet Sue Quilt Show

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, February 7-9, 2019  Hours 10am-4pm

Indian River County Fairgrounds, Expo Building, 7955 58th Ave, Vero Beach, FL

Friendship Knot Quilters Guild Quilts in Paradise Quilt Show

Friday, March 8, 2019  Hours 9am-5pm

Saturday, March 9, 2019  Hours 9am-4pm

Robarts Arena, 3000 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL





Events

Winter Events for 2019

741 West Montrose Street, Clermont FL 34711 - (352) 243-4568 - clersew@cfl.rr.com